Contact

Customer service:
customerservice@kiilto.com
Tel. +358 (0)207 710 100,
weekdays 8.00 am – 4.00 pm (UTC+3)

Company switchboard:
Tel. +358 (0)207 710 300

E-mails:
firstname.lastname@kiilto.com

Orders:
order@kiilto.com

Professional hygiene and consumer goods:
Tel. +358 207 710 401
weekdays 8.00 am – 4.00 pm (UTC+3)

Construction and industrial adhesive products:
Tel. +358 207 710 111
weekdays 8.00 am – 4.00 pm (UTC+3)

Technical support for professionals (construction):
Tel. +358 207 710 115
weekdays 8.00 am – 4.00 pm (UTC+3)

Product safety:
productsafety@kiilto.com

Environmental questions:
environment@kiilto.com

Media:
Media contacts

Business area contact information

Company information

Kiilto Oy
Postal address:
PO Box 250
33101 Tampere, Finland

Visiting address:
Tampereentie 408, 33880 Lempäälä, Finland

Business ID: 2159756-3
VAT Reg. Domicile: Lempäälä

Anssi Asikainen
Managing Director
Tel. +358 40 702 2504

KiiltoClean Oy
Postal address:
PO Box 157
20101 Turku, Finland

Visiting address:
Tengströminkatu 6, 20360 Turku, Finland

Business ID: 1799926-0
VAT Reg. Domicile: Turku

Aki Jääskeläinen
Managing Director
Tel. +358 50 424 3945

Elina Martins
Executive Assistant
+358 50 430 9933

Kiilto Family Oy
Postal address:
PL 250
33101 Tampere, Finland

Visiting address:
Tampereentie 408, 33880 Lempäälä, Finland

Business ID 0530002-9
VAT Reg. Domicile: Lempäälä

Arto Raivio
Managing Director
Tel. +358 40 779 9966

Tiina Niemi

Executive Assistant
+358 40 7118169

Other locations in Finland

Turku
Tengströminkatu 6, 20360 Turku, Finland
PO Box 157, 20101 Turku, Finland

Helsinki
Itämerentori 2, 00180 Helsinki, Finland
PO Box 800, 00181 Helsinki, Finland

Raisio
Logistics Centre
Tuotekatu 14, 21200 Raisio, Finland

Vantaa
Regional Warehouse
Kalustetie 8, 01720 Vantaa, Finland

Administration

Business Area Directors

Miikka Haapa-aho
Business Area Director, Construction
+358 (0)40 751 0813
Tomi Takala
Business Area Director, Industrial Adhesives and Fireproofing
tomi.takala@kiilto.com
+358 50 382 9208
Antero Kivioja
Business Area Director, Consumer Products
Robin Ambré
Business Area Director, Professional Hygiene
Robin.Ambre@kiilto.com
+46 (0) 70 655 57 54

Business Development / Kiilto Ventures

Matti Rönkkö
Head of Kiilto Ventures
matti.ronkko@kiilto.com
+358406280999
Ville Solja
Chief Business Development Officer
ville.solja@kiilto.com
+358 50 329 5211

Communications

Eeva Solja
Brand and Communications Director
eeva.solja@kiilto.com
Sonja Ulma
Communications Manager
sonja.ulma@kiilto.com
+358 44 340 7020
Laura Heinovaara
Sustainability Communications Manager
laura.heinovaara@kiilto.com
+358 50 5969 424
Matti Raatikainen
Creative Director
matti.raatikainen@kiilto.com
+358 40 7434 941

Exports

Kiilto Export
order@kiilto.com

Finance

Toni Moisio
Financial Manager
toni.moisio@kiilto.com
+358 40 508 7059

Health, Safety, Environment and Quality

Petri Heljo
Supply Chain Director, Construction and Industrial Adhesives and Fireproofing
petri.heljo@kiilto.com
+358 40 661 8353
Lauri Sainio
EHS Manager, Turku
lauri.sainio@kiilto.com
+358 41 435 9780

Human Resources

Please leave your job application on Open positions page:

Kiilto Careers
Kiilto Careers
careers@kiilto.com
Kati Korolainen-Kujala
Chief People Officer
kati.korolainen-kujala@kiilto.com
+358 50 4821 429
Tiina Lautala
People Development Lead
tiina.lautala@kiilto.com
+358 40 7038 141
Satu von Bagh
HR Business Partner
satu.vonbagh@kiilto.com
+358 50 3072 883

ICT

To be updated

Legal

Satu Koivula
Head of Legal
satu.koivula@kiilto.com
+358 400 598 828

Marketing

Johanna Hornborg-Ojala
Head Of Marketing, Construction and Industrial Adhesives & Fireproofing
Raila Bexell
Head of Marketing, Professional Hygiene

Purchasing

Vilma-Lotta Moisio
Head of Purchasing, Construction and Industrial Adhesives and Fireroofing
vilma-lotta.moisio@kiilto.com
+358 40 575 6565
Nina Breilin
Head of Procurement, Professional Hygiene and Consumer Products
+358 50 480 3389

RDI

Soilikki Kotanen
RDI Director, Construction and Industrial Adhesives and Fireproofing
soilikki.kotanen@kiilto.com
Oili Kallatsa
RDI Director, Professional Hygiene and Consumer Goods
oili.kallatsa@kiilto.com

Supply Chain

Petri Heljo
Supply Chain Director, Construction and Industrial Adhesives and Fireproofing
petri.heljo@kiilto.com
+358 40 661 8353
Bo Eriksen
Supply Chain Director, Professional Hygiene and Consumer Products
+45 6371 0937

International Kiilto: locations outside Finland

Sweden

Svedala
KiiltoClean AB
Industrigatan 23
233 51 Svedala, Sverige
+46 (0)40 680 15 40

Täby
Kiilto AB
Box 7080
Mallslingan 32
S-187 12 Täby, Sverige
+46 (0)8 732 88 75

Örnsköldsvik
Kiilto AB
Kavelvägen 7, Box 395
891 28 Örnsköldsvik, Sverige
+46 (0)660 29 95 30

Hallstahammar
Kiilto AB (factory)
Olbergavägen 8
734 92 Hallstahammar, Sverige
+46 (0)220 105 10

Stockholm
Kiilto AB (sales office)
Flygfältsgatan 15
128 30 Skarpnäck, Sverige
+46 (0)70 888 88 38

Norway

KiiltoClean AS
Hagaløkkveien 13
1383 Asker, Norge
+47 6677 1170

Denmark

KiiltoClean A/S
Frederik Plums Vej 2
5610 Assens, Danmark
+45 6471 2112

Estonia

Tallinn
KiiltoClean Oü
Visase 5
11415 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 654 6650

Harjumaa
Kiilto Oü
Läike tee 4, Rae vald
75312 Harjumaa, Estonia
+372 6031 900

Lithuania

UAB KiiltoClean
Kirtimų g. 47
LT-02244, Vilnius, Lithuania
+370 5 279 3288

UAB Kiilto Lietuva
Kirtimų g. 47
LT-02244, Vilnius, Lithuania
+370 5 264 0661

Latvia

SIA KiiltoClean
Mežkalna iela 5
Rīga, LV-1058, Latvia
+371 67 602 993

SIA Kiilto Latvia
Mežkalna iela 5,
Rīga, LV-1058, Latvia
+371 671 36 36 2

Ukraine

TOV Kiilto Klei
03062 Kiev, Ukraine
Prospekt Peremogi, 67
Business Park “NIVKI-СІТІ”
Building “В” office №102
Building “G” warehouse
+380 44 206 0868

Poland

Kiilto Polska Sp. z o.o.
ul. Erazma Ciołka 10
01-402 Warszawa
+48 22 743 91 76