Contact

Customer service:
customerservice@kiilto.com
Tel. +358 (0)207 710 100,
weekdays 8.00 am – 4.00 pm (UTC+3)

Company switchboard:
Tel. +358 (0)207 710 300

E-mails:
firstname.lastname@kiilto.com

Orders:
tilaus@kiilto.com

Professional hygiene and consumer products:
Tel. +358 207 710 401
weekdays 8.00 am – 4.00 pm (UTC+3)

Construction and industrial adhesive products:
Tel. +358 207 710 111
weekdays 8.00 am – 4.00 pm (UTC+3)

Product support for consumers (construction):
customerservice@kiilto.com
Tel. +358 207 710 200
weekdays 8.00 am – 4.00 pm (UTC+3)

Technical support for professionals (construction):
Tel. +358 207 710 115
weekdays 8.00 am – 4.00 pm (UTC+3)

Product safety:
tuoteturvallisuus@kiilto.com

Business area contact information

Company information

Kiilto Oy
Postal address:
PO Box 250
33101 Tampere, Finland

Visiting address:
Tampereentie 408, 33880 Lempäälä, Finland

Business ID: 2159756-3
VAT Reg. Domicile: Lempäälä

Anssi Asikainen
Managing Director
Tel. +358 40 702 250

Anne Maurila-Kajan
Secretary to Managing Director
Tel. +358 40 711 8132

KiiltoClean Oy
Postal address:
PO Box 157
20101 Turku, Finland

Visiting address:
Tengströminkatu 6, 20360 Turku, Finland

Business ID: 1799926-0
VAT Reg. Domicile: Turku

Kari Laakso
Managing Director
Tel. +358 40 765 611

Elina Martins
Executive Assistant
+358 50 430 9933

Kiilto Family Oy
Postal address:
PL 250
33101 Tampere, Finland

Visiting address:
Tampereentie 408, 33880 Lempäälä, Finland

Business ID 0530002-9
VAT Reg. Domicile: Lempäälä

Erkki Solja
Chief Executive Officer
Tel. +358 500 700 577

Consulate of Austria/Österreichisches Honorarkonsulat

Tiina Niemi

Executive Assistant
+358 40 7118169

Other locations in Finland

Lempäälä
Tampereentie 408, 33880 Lempäälä
PO Box 250, 33101 Tampere, Finland

Hankasalmi
Hallitie 4, 41490 Niemisjärvi, Finland

Turku
Tengströminkatu 6, 20360 Turku, Finland
PO Box 157, 20101 Turku, Finland

Helsinki
Itämerentori 2, 00180 Helsinki, Finland
PO Box 800, 00181 Helsinki, Finland

Raisio
Logistics Centre
Tuotekatu 14, 21200 Raisio, Finland

Vantaa
Regional Warehouse
Kalustetie 8, 01720 Vantaa, Finland
Tel. +358 207 710 520

Administration

Business Area Directors

Miikka Haapa-aho
Business Area Director, Construction
miikka.haapa-aho@kiilto.com
+358 40 751 0813
Tomi Takala
Business Area Director, Industrial Bonding Solutions
tomi.takala@kiilto.com
+358 50 382 9208
Juha Suoniemi
Business Area Director, Professional Hygiene and Consumer Products
juha.suoniemi@kiilto.com
+358 40 763 9674

Business Development / Kiilto Ventures

Ville Solja
Chief Business Development Officer
ville.solja@kiilto.com
+358 50 329 5211

Communications

Eeva Solja
Brand and Communications Director
eeva.solja@kiilto.com
Laura Heinovaara
Communications Manager
laura.heinovaara@kiilto.com
+358 50 5969 424
Satu Makkonen
Communications Manager
satu.makkonen@kiilto.com
+358 40 6672 226
Matti Raatikainen
Art Director
matti.raatikainen@kiilto.com
+358 40 7434 941

Exports

Kiilto Export
export@kiilto.com
Mikko Eskola
Account and Development Manager, Professional Hygiene (West)
mikko.eskola@kiilto.com
+358 50 555 0660
Maria Pugonen
Account and Development Manager, Professional Hygiene (East)
maria.pugonen@kiilto.com
+358 50 590 4173

Finance

Arto Raivio
Chief Financial Officer
arto.raivio@kiilto.com
+358 40 779 9966
Toni Moisio
Financial Manager
toni.moisio@kiilto.com
+358 40 508 7059

Health, Safety, Environment and Quality

Jyrki Tiihonen
HSEQ Manager, Lempäälä
jyrki.tiihonen@kiilto.com
+358 40 661 4350
Lauri Sainio
EHS Manager, Turku
lauri.sainio@kiilto.com
+358 41 435 9780

Human Resources

Kiilto Careers
Kiilto Careers
careers@kiilto.com

ICT

Henry Keihäs
Chief Information Officer
henry.keihas@kiilto.com
+358 400 598 828

Legal

Satu Koivula
Corporate Lawyer
satu.koivula@kiilto.com
+358 40 5199 309

Marketing

Outi Jalo
Marketing Manager, Construction
outi.jalo@kiilto.com
+358 50 304 2500
Hanna Alamylläri
Marketing Operations Manager, Construction
hanna.alamyllari@kiilto.com
+358 40 711 8166
Anssi Toivo
Marketing Specialist, Industrial Bonding Solutions
anssi.toivo@kiilto.com
+358 40 672 5558
Raila Bexell
Head of Marketing, Professional Hygiene
raila.bexell@kiilto.com
Hanna Hirvonen
Head of Marketing, Consumer Products
hanna.hirvonen@kiilto.com
+358 40 732 6543

Purchasing

Vilma-Lotta Moisio
Head of Purchasing,Construction and Industrial Bonding Solutions
vilma-lotta.moisio@kiilto.com
+358 40 575 6565
Virpi Mustaparta
Purchasing Manager, Professional Hygiene and Consumer Products
virpi.mustaparta@kiilto.com
+358 40 359 0172

RDI

Raija Polvinen
RDI Director, Construction and Industrial Bonding Solutions
raija.polvinen@kiilto.com
Oili Kallatsa
RDI Director, Professional Hygiene and Consumer Products
oili.kallatsa@kiilto.com

Supply Chain

Petri Heljo
Supply Chain Director, Construction and Industrial Bonding Solutions
petri.heljo@kiilto.com
+358 40 661 8353
Pia Kakko
Supply Chain Director, Professional Hygiene and Consumer Products
pia.kakko@kiilto.com
+358 50 328 2988

International Kiilto: locations outside Finland

Sweden

Malmö
KiiltoClean A/S
Hyllie stationstorg 2, 5tr
215 32 Malmö, Sverige
+46 (0)40 680 1540

Täby
Kiilto AB
Box 7080
Mallslingan 32
S-187 12 Täby, Sverige
+46 (0)8 732 88 75

Örnsköldsvik
Kiilto AB
Kavelvägen 7, Box 395
891 28 Örnsköldsvik, Sverige
+46 (0)660 29 95 30

Hallstahammar
Kiilto AB (factory)
Olbergavägen 8
734 92 Hallstahammar, Sverige
+46 (0)220 105 10

Tukholma
Kiilto AB (sales office)
Flygfältsgatan 15
128 30 Skarpnäck, Sverige
+46 (0)70 888 88 38

Norway

KiiltoClean AS
Sankt Hallvards vei 3, 3. etg. 
3414 Lierstranda, Norge
+47 6677 1170

Denmark

KiiltoClean A/S
Frederik Plums Vej 2
5610 Assens, Danmark
+45 6471 2112

Lithuania

UAB KiiltoClean
Kirtimu st. 47
LT-02244, Vilnius, Lithuania
+370 5 279 3288

UAB Kiilto
Kirtimų g. 47
LT-02244, Vilnius, Lithuania
+370 5 264 0661

Russia

St. Petersburg
OOO KiiltoClean
Ulitsa Reshetnikova st. 14 A
196105 St. Petersburg, Russia
+7 812 611 11 71

АО KIILTO-KLEI
Business Center «Renaissance Premium»
Reshetnikova St., 14A
196105, St. Petersburg, Russia
+7 (812) 448 61 47
8 (800) 333 30 33 (free call in Russian Federation)

Warehouse in St.Petersburg
Simemsa St., (Southern part of the industrial area “Gorelovo”), House 3, Building 2, Office 1
Lomonosovsky District
188508 Leningrad Region, Russia

Ramenskoe
Kiilto plant in Ramenskoye
Mikhalevicha St., House 69
140101 Ramenskoye
Moscow Region, Russia
+7 (495) 374 78 16

Kaluga
Kiilto plant in Kaluga
Karzamanovskaya St., House 1
Village Kollontai, Maloyaroslavetsky District
249051 Kaluga Region, Russia
+7 (484) 220 71 32

Sertolovo
OOO KiiltoClean
Pesochanaya Str. 14/1
88650 Sertolovo
Leningrad Oblast
Russia

Moscow
OOO KiiltoClean
1 Nagatinsky proezd, House 2, Building 12, Office 307
Moscow, 117105
Russia

Estonia

Tallinn
KiiltoClean Oü
Visase 5
11415 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 681 6481

Harjumaa
Kiilto Oü
Läike tee 4, Rae vald
75312 Harjumaa, Estonia
+372 6031 900

Latvia

SIA KiiltoClean
Mežkalna iela 5
Rīga, LV-1058, Latvia
+371 67 602 993

SIA Kiilto Latvia
Mežkalna iela 5,
Rīga, LV-1058, Latvia
+371 671 36 36 2

Belarus

IOOO Kiilto-Klei Belorussia
Logistics center «Point Logistics»
Facility ”Customs terminal and warehouse base”, Building AKB, 1st floor
rajon d. Dubovlyany, Papernyansky s/s,
Minsky r-n, Minkjaya obl.,
223015 Belorussia
+8 (017) 543-03-51

Warehouse:
Logistics center «Point Logistics»
45/1, rajon d. Dubovlyany, Papernyansky s/s,
Minsky r-n, Minkjaya obl.,
223015 Belorussia

Ukraine

TOV Kiilto Klei
03062 Kiev, Ukraine
Prospekt Peremogi, 67
Business Park “NIVKI-СІТІ”
Building “В” office №102
Building “G” warehouse
+380 44 206 0868

Poland

Kiilto Polska Sp. z o.o.
ul. Erazma Ciołka 10
01-402 Warszawa
+48 22 743 91 76